Testimonials

38 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 8, 2017 | | Ridgewood , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so pleased with the professional service at Aquarius. Friendly and helpful voices on the phone, followed by punctual, competent, courteous and professional service from Eric. And best of all, after repair and service, my garage door has never worked better! Thank you.

Apr 3, 2017 | | Wyckoff , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service! I called with my problem and Brian and Eric came out the very next day to help me. They were both very courteous and professional! Fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend!

Mar 8, 2017 | | North Jersey , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Aquarius Door to do my garage door repairs and it was a great experience. They were professional, knowledgeable and fixed my issue promptly!

Mar 8, 2017 | | Glen Rock , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We visited their Wyckoff, NJ showroom where we received good information along with design options for replacing our garage door. We are super happy with our craftsman style garage door which matches the style of our entry door. Great locally owned company with a depth of experience and attention to quality service from sales to install.

Mar 1, 2017 | | Demarest , nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I ordered the door on Thursday afternoon and they said it was in stock and ready to go for installation that Monday morning. Installer arrived on time and finished the job within three hours. The old door and hardware are gone and the garage was spotless. The people at the Wyckoff office are a pleasure to deal with. Everyone is friendly and yet professional with respect to executing and installing your order. The Clopay door is much more quiet than the other door because of the hardened vinyl wheels. Overall very satisfied with the service provided by them and after meeting Julie at her office I had complete confidence that if something wasn't right at the installation that she would make sure in the end it was rectified to my satisfaction.

Mar 1, 2017 | | Hillsdale , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to write and thank you and your team for the great experience purchasing our entry door from Aquarius. Customer service was great. And the end result is stunning. This door looks, feels, and sounds like wood. My wife and I are thrilled.

Jan 13, 2016 | | Maywood , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Job went very well. Aquarius arrived on schedule, performed the check and grease of garage door rollers, and were in and finished within 20 minutes. We've used them in the past and have always had good results. No problems whatsoever.

Jun 30, 2015 | | North Jersey , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It went perfectly. He was on time, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

May 18, 2015 | | North Jersey , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were excellent. They know what the process is. They were able to get it done sooner with the garage doors. They call and confirm the appointment. I had 2 different problems. They fixed both of them. I used them to change the motors on my garage doors which I didn't do when I put the garage doors in and again, very timely, very good job, very clean and from what I understand reasonably priced. They got the doors in earlier than expected.

May 14, 2015 | | Ringwood , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doors ordered and installed in less than a week. Two young men, Jared and Stuart, were very friendly and informative as they performed the work. Molding around the doors needed some creative work which they did. Very happy with all aspects of the job and would recommend Aquarius to anyone asking for garage door service.

38 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us

Get started by requesting a quote

Why Choose Us? angie's list super service award

  • Over 50 Years of Experience
  • Value Outstanding Customer Service
  • Unlimited Design Options
  • Clopay Master Authorized Dealer